9.8" Recycler Thick Glass Dab Rig

  • Sale
  • $59.99
  • Regular price $68.00


If you're looking for a glass bong that's good for daily use, this one might be one of the best design for that! 

This borosilicate glass water pipe is 9.8" in height and the base is around 3.54" in width, for a rather tall bong it's quite slim, the most noticeable feature of the bong is the recycler structure. The twisted tube of this bong is great for eliminating splash and providing an excellent cool smoke.

It features a 14mm male joint which is compatible with 14mm female bong bowls or quartz bangers.


Processing Time:  Orders generally ship within 2 business days. Once the order has been shipped, you will receive a notification email with tracking ID. 

Shipping Time

  • For US Orders

All orders will be shipped from our California based fulfillment center. Standard free shipping delivery is usually within 7 business days(For domestic zip codes).

Express shipping delivery is usually within 3 days(DHL eCommerce Package).

Please note that if more than one item is placed in a single order, items may be delivered separately depending on stock and might potentially processed from different warehouses. 

  • For Canada Orders

All orders will be shipped from our Hong Kong based fulfillment center. Standard free shipping delivery is usually within 6~10 Woking Days(Remote Areas +5 Working days).

Order Value Over USD$120 We provide free EMS/DHL Express Shipping

Order Value Under USD$120, You can choose EMS(5-15 Working Days - Accepts PO Box Addresses, )for a flat rate of USD$19.99 or DHL (3-7 Working Days) for a flat rate of USD$29.99. 

Please note that if more than one item is placed in a single order, items may be delivered separately depending on stock and might potentially processed from different warehouses. 

  • For International Orders

We'll be shipping international orders from our Hong Kong based warehouse using HK Post or 4PX for standard free shipping and DHL International Package for express shipping.

Standard shipping delivery is usually within 10-20 days, but can vary due location of customer as well as potential hangups in to customs. 

Express shipping delivery is within 3~7 days. 

All Puffing Bird products are carefully and securely packaged, ships with unmarked brown paper boxes/plaint plastic postal bags.

November 2019 

- Use Coupon Code "Thanksgiving"To get 10% Off at Checkout - Coupon Code: Thanksgiving

- For Orders Over $50, Gets A Freebie Worth $9.99 Or More - No Code Needed 

data-widget-style="standard" data-product-id="5661646192791" data-name="9.8" Recycler Thick Glass Dab Rig" data-url="https://puffingbird.ca/products/recycler-thick-glass-percolator-bong" data-image-url="//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0289/9702/5885/products/9.8RecyclerThickGlassBongWaterPipesForSaleFreeShipping_1_large.jpg%3Fv=1600239381" data-description="<p>If you're looking for a glass bong that's good for daily use, this one might be one of the best design for that! </p> <p>This borosilicate glass water pipe is 9.8" in height and the base is around 3.54" in width, for a rather tall bong it's quite slim, the most noticeable feature of the bong is the recycler structure. The twisted tube of this bong is great for eliminating splash and providing an excellent cool smoke.</p> <p>It features a <strong>14mm male joint</strong> which is compatible with 14mm female <a title="Bong Bowls" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/bong-bowls">bong bowls</a> or <a title="Quartz Bangers" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/quartz-titanium-nails-bangers">quartz bangers</a>.</p> <ul> <li><b>Dab Rig/Bong</b></li> <li><b>Height: 9.8" / 25cm </b></li> <li><b>Base Width: 3.54" / 90mm</b></li> <li><strong>Recycler Glass Dab Rig</strong></li> <li><b>Worked Glass</b></li> <li><b>14mm Male Joint</b></li> <li> <b>Fixed Down Stem</b><br> </li> <li><strong>Flared Mouthpiece</strong></li> <li><strong>Bent Neck</strong></li> <li><b>Category:<span> </span><strong><em><a title="Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/bongs">Bongs, </a><a title="Dab Rigs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/dab-rigs">Dab Rigs</a></em></strong><strong><em></em></strong></b></li> <li><strong><em><span>Sub-Category: <a title="Glass Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/glass-bongs">Glass Bongs, </a><a title="Percolator Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/Percolator-Bongs">Percolator Bongs, </a><a title="Cheap Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/cheap-bongs">Cheap Bongs</a><a title="Cheap Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/cheap-bongs">, </a><a title="Mini Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/mini-bongs">Mini Bongs</a><a title="Mini Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/mini-bongs">, </a><a title="Mini Dab Rigs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/mini-dab-rigs">Mini Dab Rigs, </a><a title="Glass Dab Rigs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/glass-dab-rigs">Glass Dab Rigs, </a><a title="Portable Dab Rigs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/portable-dab-rigs">Portable Dab Rigs, </a><a title="Cheap Dab Rigs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/cheap-dab-rigs">Cheap Dab Rigs, </a><a title="Recycler Dab Rigs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/recycler-dab-rigs">Recycler Dab Rigs, </a><a title="Recycler Bongs" href="https://puffingbird.com/collections/recycler-bongs">Recycler Bongs</a></span></em></strong></li> </ul> <div style="display: none;" class="sel-text-win" id="sel-ext-win"></div> <div id="gtx-trans" style="position: absolute; left: -59px; top: 136px;"> <div class="gtx-trans-icon"></div> </div>" data-product-sku="recycler-thick-glass-percolator-bong">